Midsommarfirande

GLAD MIDSOMMAR på er allihopa! Jag och Anna kickade igång dagen med en powerwalk, vilket sedan följdes av massa bak och stök i köket. Vi fixade sill, sallad, paj, ägghalvor, bröd, ost och sist men inte minst, en jordgubbstårta (som blev SJUKT god!)! Det blev lite svenskt midsommarfirande i Freiburg med ett himla fint sällskap :) Saknar såklart er där hemma, hoppas ni haft en superbra dag och firat ordentligt med god mat och dans!
 <3
 
[FROHE MITTSOMMER! Anna und ich habe den Tag mit einem Powerwalk gestartet, folgt von Kochen und Backen. Wir haben Salat, Quiche, Eier mit Kaviar, Brot, Hering und Käse zusammengestellt - einen schwedischen MIttsommeressen. Wir haben sogar einen Erdbeertorte mit Sahne gemacht und mussten beide zugeben, es hat sehr lecker geschmeckt! Habe mich gefreut, ein bisschen hier in Freiburg feiern zu können. Tolle Gesellschaft und so einen schönen Tag, obwohl ich am Nachmittag arbeiten musste. Ich vermisse euch in Schweden, schade dass ich nicht dabei sein konnte. Ich hoffe ihr habt einen tollen Tag gehabt, mit viel Essen, Tanz und Freude <3]
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: TerryNar

My corporation is so grateful that I discovered by chance this website! Not alone has it yet been definitely helpful for my opinion in terms and conditions of delving into infos on a variety of study, nevertheless it's already been a first rate way I think to commune with more families exactly who hold corresponding hobbies. Recently revealed so lots of precious clues and means from here might in reality assisted me around my every day daily existence, and I can't wait a little to convey this source of information through my acquaintances. Plus, I determine that they would value lots of the loved files which experts claim they are able to here equally. I'm going to certainly be re investigating this internet site again and more, as there's certainly unfailingly consistent one thing new and promoting to uncover. thank you for building this sort of spectacular platform, and I can't stall to impart this source of information with my mates. I see that they benefit the whole set of important research that these people can notice on this website also. I'll try to without any doubt be retesting this page time and time again once again,, as there is without fail things innovative and engaging to pinpoint. Give thanks for producing such an outstanding platform!

I am tremendously indebted for coming across this blog, as it it has given me with exceptional data and tools that we can make use of in my personalized and guru life span. I shall surely be broadcasting the word almost this amazing business to my friends and will keep to come back to it continuously for information.

The blog will most likely to extremely give a lift endowed with my Hobbies. if you'd like to study more about this approach topic area check up my personal web-page: [url=https://scottsdale-seocompany.com/scottsdale-seo-business-info.html]recommended seo companies[/url]

2023-04-13 @ 03:53:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0