Sweden

So finally, after a LOT of travelling im back in Sweden! About a week has already passed by, but i have had a lot of fun already! Ive been hanging out with my friends and family and, of course, been eating lots of yummy swedish food!!
First real event during my stay here was Gatufesten, which is a city festival held in Sundsvall, the closest town to where my family lives. I got to meet my sister (who I also stayed with) and some fo my friends, which was great!
I didnt erally see many bands since I only went to the fest itself one night, the first night we went to a bar, had some drinks and danced a loooot!! :)
As you can see in some of the photos we ate quite a lot of fast food.. Max is a swedish burger place, quite yummy!!

Our night out at the actual festival included a lot of drinks, shots, lost friends, yucky toilets, music, dancing and very sore feet since ppl kept on stepping on them! Anyway, here are some photos from a great weekend!

Ylva the photographer
Ylva & MeMy brotherCarro & SisCheeeeeese dip.. yuk!Carro at the prepartyMe!Sis and her boyfriend OlleTomas Ledin playingYlva at the concertCarro & MalinSisMe and YlvaSister LisaBrotherThird cousin Olle :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0