BBQ in Holmsnäs

I thougth it would be a good idea to get some people togethe and have a little BBQ at our bach, which is not too far from my house. We packed the car full, duvets, food, drinks :), the BBQ itself and took off! Wiehooo...
Party time!
The idea was to just have a few drinks, food and just hang out, not a mean as party. Of course (I should know myself better by now) that didnt happen :P (at least for some), but it was so MUCH fun! :D
Mosquitos were INSANE, they were everywhere, if u stood still for a few seconds they were all around u! Got so many bites all over me!
We also took a midnight swim :D That was COLD, but (I can at least speak for myself :P) being drunk u dont really think of it tht much, hehe.
Anyway, here are some photos! Enjoy!

BBQPeter & LifPär-AndersMe, Chrisitan & LifPete made up a surprise-fishing Lif got a lightbulb!MalinCider, yum!Lif is liking the mosquito candle!Carro, Malin & CrilleCarroSkål!Crille & Malin. Crille started the-clothes-inside-out-fashion :PMe & CrilleTime for bed (not sure what the time actually was :P)
Happy parrrty!Drunk?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0